Centennial Post

I’ve had this blog for over a year. September of 2009. After the fall semester, I admit that I never got back into a regular posting schedule. But this semester that is all going to change. I am taking a Journalism class to learn how the journalists write. I figure the best possible outcome is that I will learn so valuable skills that will make me more marketable as a writer.

So look for the tag JRNL 11 H for my journalism class posts. I’ll be writing news stories as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

