Where I’ve been

and where I’m going.

I spent New Years Weekend at Sunday River again. Went skiing with my Aunt, brother, cousin, and a friend of my cousin who lives in Portland. I hadn’t skied in two years, but it was like riding a bike. I had so much fun that I resolve to buy myself the skis and boots as soon as I know where I’m living. If there’s a job for me in Miami, then that might be a problem 🙂

Also was in Chicago for a week visiting maternal grandparents. I don’t see them nearly enough.

I start classes on the 26th. Heading down to Hofstra the 24th. I am excited to have an internship at URDB.org I’m helping put a book together. 🙂

One more semester left. Where HAS the time gone?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

