One Year

and 86 posts later…

When I started my blog back on the eve of my Junior year, I didn’t know…

that there would be a rape on campus within the first week of school and then have turn out that it was all made up the same week?

that I was going to write 25,000 words in 30 days while still taking 6 classes (normal load here is 4 or 5)

that while taking 6 classes I only ended up with 1 B+ and a 3.78 GPA.

that I would spend almost 5 months in Germany, visiting Frankfurt and Berlin before studying in Munich for a semester.

What a year it’s been. For most of my school career, I’ve considered when the calendar switches to September and the first day of school far more important than the actual new year in terms of transitions and resolutions. I guess since this is my Senior year in college that this will be the last time (until graduate school) that I’ll think that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Musings

Leave a Reply

