Next Stop Germany!

So tomorrow is my flight. I’m 99% packed. Since I’ll be abroad for four months plus, I packed two bags. That means I’ll have to pay Lufthansa 50 dollars unfortunately. I can understand domestic airlines charging for extra bags. But I don’t understand why or how an international airline can get away with charging for two bags. Most people are abroad for a longer time and need the second (or third) bag.

Anyway, I hope to be feeling better soon, and will blog about Germany for an Honors Project.

Also – if I have time – I will work on the second version of my novel.

1 Comment

Filed under Travels

One response to “Next Stop Germany!

  1. Hafve a safe trip! Sounds very exciting, keep blogging!!

Leave a Reply

