Absence Note

I’ve been blogging for almost six months now, and have never gone so long with out posting. So sorry for the lack of posts. There were a few days in the past 2 and a half weeks where I just had writer’s block or didn’t feel like blogging, but for the most part I’ve been very busy. I really wish I could have blogged on top of everything else.

BUT, I have two (!) days off tomorrow and Friday and then I’ll be around for the second half of next week. So look for a few posts.  I saw two articles that I’ve been thinking about. One is about plagiarism and the other is about religion classes at Harvard.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

